Approved Installers

Shop Name Location Website Phone Notes
Patrick Motorsports Phoenix, AZ patrickmotorsports.com 1-602-244-0911
BBI Huntington Beach, CA bbiautosport.com 1-714-843-0200 Porsche Only
Hergesheimer Lake Forest, CA hergesheimer.com 1-949-458-7223
High Performance House Redwood City, CA highperformancehouse.com 1-650-364-6234
Vali Motorsports Corona, CA valimotorsports.com 1-714-398-4410
Redline Auto Werks Orange, CA redlineautowerks.com 1-714-289-0326
Scan Automotive Vancouver, Canada scanautomotive.com 604-980-4542 Porsche Only
Daniel Jacobs Southbury, CT danieljacobsllc.com 1-203-262-0569
Smith Motorworks Panama City, FL smithmotorworks.com 1-850-769-9500 Porsche Only
KMW Boca Raton, FL kmwmotorsports.com 1-561-392-3020 Porsche Only
Pulse Racing Jacksonville, FL pulseracingservices.com 1-904-379-8972
Goldcrest Porsche Kennesaw, GA goldcrestmotorsports.com 1-770- 693-9601
Motor Werks Racing Cumming, GA motorwerksracing.com/ 1-770-886-0686 Porsche Only
EPE Natick, MA epe.com 1-508-651-1316 Porsche Only
KMC South Lawrence, MA kmcauto.com 1-617-759-8973
Powertech Rockaway, NJ pwr-tech.com 1-973-586-3210 Porsche Only
Reno Rennsport Sparks, NV renorennsport.com 1-775-331-4366
Trophy Performance Las Vegas, NV trophylv.com 1- 702-703-6060 Porsche Only
Rudtners Racing Group Freeport, NY rudtnersracinggroup.com See Website for Contact
Autobahn Extremist Avon Lake, OH autobahnextremist.com 1-440-333-3245
Matrix Integrated Portland, OR matrixintegrated.cc 1-503-443-1141
ATX Autosport Austin, TX atxautosport.com 1-512-215-2711
Cantrell Motorsports Bellevue, WA cantrellmotorsport.com 1-425-746-8960

Don't see what you're looking for? Contact us for further information!